My Week in Photos

Trash Treasure!!! Here are the goodies on my block this week.

Obviously one item stood out from the rest.

MINE!!!

I also had some weird food discoveries…

like this mutant strawberry. I haven’t eaten yet but I’m hoping upon consumption I will acquire a superpower or two. If I don’t get a superpower out of this, I’ll probably grow an extra appendage which is okay because I will finally have a legitimate reason to join the circus.

And…

then I found this sweet potato I had forgotten about in my cupboard. The tentacles on it really creeped me out. It also smelled like dirt, which it didn’t smell like when I bought it.

This is my friend Emily. She’s an international superstar too. She flew in from LA to work on the show Design Star. She was only in town for a week but I was glad to see her.

Train X? My friend Damian wants to go to there.

This was not found on Train X.

I bet Train X’s riders are not as disgruntled as those on the C train. Wait for me Train X!!!!

Paparazzi catching me dressed down as I go to the grocery store.

2 Comments

Filed under My Week In photos

2 responses to “My Week in Photos

  1. Oprah

    So many comments I want to leave so here goes:

    Love the photos. It puts real visuals to the fantasies I have in my head of how your life is. And I have to say, the actual visuals far outshine anything my meager imagination came up with.

    Also. Please Don’t Hold The Doors man looks like he is hip hop royalty, just getting his groove on. IN FACT, I think that Please Don’t Hold The Doors would be an excellent rap song title.

Leave a Reply

