Introducing Zac Efron Tuesday!

One of my readers, Audrey, requested I start a new tradition here at That’s Not Real: Zac Efron Tuesday. I thought this was a great and very practical idea. Tuesday is the most boring day of the week and we need a little bit of Zac to help us make it through.

In celebration of this new tradition I’m breaking out a bottle of champagne and watching the trailer for Charlie St. Cloud on repeat instead of working. I love what you do to me Zac Efron!

Here is a photo of Zac on his way to my apartment.

[picapp align=”center” wrap=”false” link=”term=zac+efron&iid=7889875″ src=”http://view3.picapp.com/pictures.photo/image/7889875/zac-effron-shops-beverly/zac-effron-shops-beverly.jpg?size=500&imageId=7889875″ width=”380″ height=”553″ /]

1 Comment

Filed under Zac Efron Tuesday!

One response to “Introducing Zac Efron Tuesday!

  1. um, brilliant. my eyes thank you.

Leave a Reply

